Open Menu Close Menu

OUR TEAM

The Visit Eau Claire team is dedicated to assisting you with all of your meeting or travel plans. Below is our staff directory with contact information. We look forward to speaking with you!

 

Linda John, Executive Director
linda@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345
Kenzi Havlicek, Director of Marketing
kenzi@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9185
Jason Krueger, Sports Sales Manager
jason@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-7391
Dana Crosson, Group Sales Manager
dana@visiteauclaire.com
715-829-2685
Jill Sadorf, Accounting & Operations Manager
jill@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345
Michaela Beal, Marketing Assistant
michaela@visiteauclaire.com
Chase Anderson, Program Coordinator
chase@visiteauclaire.com