Open Menu Close Menu

Our Team

The Visit Eau Claire team is dedicated to assisting you with all of your meeting or travel plans. Below is our staff directory with contact information. We look forward to speaking with you!

Benny Anderson headshot
Benny Anderson 

Executive Director
benny@visiteauclaire.com
715-214-7603
 

Kenzi Havlicek headshot
Kenzi Havlicek

Director of Sales & Marketing
kenzi@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9185
 

Jill Sadorf headshot
Jill Sadorf

Director of Operations
jill@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345
 

Dana Crosson headshot
Dana Crosson

Senior Sales Manager
dana@visiteauclaire.com
715-829-2685
 

Demi Cimiaskaite headshot
Demi Cimiaskaite 

Senior Marketing Manager
demi@visiteauclaire.com
608-598-9779
 

Jason Krueger headshot
Jason Krueger 

Sports Sales Manager
jason@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-7391
 

Megan Zabel-Holmes headshot
Megan Zabel Holmes

Creative Manager
megan@visiteauclaire.com
715-492-2307
 

Luke Alex headshot
Luke Alex

Public Relations Manager
luke@visiteauclaire.com
651-252-5343
 

Teryn Schultz-Leach headshot
Teryn Schultz-Leach

Executive Assistant
info@visiteauclaire.com
 

Julie Pangallo headshot
Julie Pangallo

Public Arts & Events Support Manager
julie@visiteauclaire.com
715-450-0399
 

NOT PICTURED
Lucas Connolly

Marketing Specialist
lucas@visiteauclaire.com