Contact Us 

Below is a list of community members who make up the Eau Claire Sculpture Tour Board of Directors. The Eau Claire Sculpture Tour would not be possible without the help of this group of individuals. For any Sculpture Tour or Color Block-related inquiries, please reach out to Julie Pangallo, our Public Arts & Events Support Manager. 

Sculpture Tour Board of Directors

Kelsey Wenberg - President
Brent Douglas - Past President
Jim Mattson - Treausurer
Maureen McRaith - Secretary

Other Members

Brenda Michels
Julie Pangallo
Michael Cohen
Angelo Giuriato
Emilee Patrow
Jim Hager
Josh Patrow