DECI Board of Directors

The Downtown Eau Claire, Inc. Board of Directors is charged with fulfilling the organization’s purpose of promoting the development of business, cultural resources and activities within Downtown Eau Claire.

The Board consists of twenty-one individuals appointed as either Elected Directors or Perpetual Directors. Fourteen Elected Directors represent the businesses, neighborhoods and individuals of Downtown, and serve a two-year term. The seven Perpetual Directors represent the City Manager, City Council, UW-Eau Claire, and each of Downtown’s Business Improvement Districts (South Barstow, North Barstow, Water Street, and West Grand), and do not have a term limit.


DECI Board of Directors meetings are scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month. Meeting dates and times are subject to change. All meetings are open to the public.

Executive Committee

  • President: Mike Dill
  • Vice-President: 
  • Secretary: Nick White
  • Treasurer: TJ Atkins
  • Presidential Appointee: Ann Sessions

Board of Directors


Apply to Serve on the DECI Board

Interested in serving Downtown Eau Claire and your community?