Featured Events

08.01

2018 Beep Baseball

2018 Beep Baseball Tournament

See All

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Book Your Stay

Featured Events

08.01

2018 Beep Baseball

2018 Beep Baseball Tournament

See All

Book Your Stay

OUR TEAM

The Visit Eau Claire team is dedicated to assisting you with all of your meeting or travel plans. Below is our staff directory with contact information. We look forward to speaking with you!

Linda John, Executive Director Linda John, Executive Director
linda@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Sather, Director of Operations
jessica@visiteauclaire.com
715-456-1499
 Kelly Schwoch, Director of Finance & Administration Kelly Schwoch, Director of Finance & Administration
kelly@visiteauclaire.com
715-832-0042
 Kenzi Phillips, Director of Marketing Kenzi Havlicek, Director of Marketing
kenzi@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9185
 Ben Morgan, Sports Sales Manager Ben Morgan, Sports Sales Manager
ben@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-7391
 Mack John Headshot Mack John, Marketing Manager
mack@visiteauclaire.com
715-828-9147

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Konkler, Group Sales Manager
lori@visiteauclaire.com
715-379-2155
 

 

 

Cami Johnson, Services Manager
Cami@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9377

 

Highlights

Wineries & Breweries

Wineries & Breweries

Performing Arts in Eau Claire

Performing Arts in Eau Claire

Attractions

Attractions

Featured Events

08.01

2018 Beep Baseball

2018 Beep Baseball Tournament

See All