Featured Events

03.02

Marching Through

Marching Through March

See All
Download our mobile app
Take Eau Claire on the go by downloading the Visit Eau Claire app.… here

Featured Events

03.02

Marching Through

Marching Through March

See All

OUR TEAM

The Visit Eau Claire team is dedicated to assisting you with all of your meeting or travel plans. Below is our staff directory with contact information. We look forward to speaking with you!

 

Linda John, Executive Director
linda@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345
Kelly Schwoch, Executive Assistant
kelly@visiteauclaire.com
715-379-3415
Kenzi Havlicek, Director of Marketing
kenzi@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9185
Dianne Hughes, Director of Operations
dianne@visiteauclaire.com
715-379-2155
Jason Krueger, Sports Sales Manager
jason@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-7391
Mack John, Public Relations Manager
mack@visiteauclaire.com
715-828-9147
Carole Fleetwood, Event Services Manager
carole@visiteauclaire.com
715-829-2685
Emma Koehn, Marketing Assistant
emma@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345

Featured Events

03.02

Marching Through March

Marching Through March

See All