Featured Events

12.31

Light Up Eau Claire

Light Up Eau Claire

See All
Download our mobile app
Take Eau Claire on the go by downloading the Visit Eau Claire app.… here

Featured Events

12.31

Light Up Eau Claire

Light Up Eau Claire

See All

OUR TEAM

The Visit Eau Claire team is dedicated to assisting you with all of your meeting or travel plans. Below is our staff directory with contact information. We look forward to speaking with you!

 

Linda John, Executive Director
linda@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345
Kelly Schwoch, Director of Finance & Administration
kelly@visiteauclaire.com
715-379-3415
Kenzi Havlicek, Director of Marketing
kenzi@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9185
Lori Konkler, Director of Sales & Operations
lori@visiteauclaire.com
715-379-2155
Katrina Hake, Operations Manager
katrina@visiteauclaire.com
715-456-1499
Ron Bower, Sports Sales Manager
ron@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-7391
Mack John, Public Relations Manager
mack@visiteauclaire.com
715-828-9147
Stephanie Pohnl, Marketing Manager
stephanie@visiteauclaire.com
715-271-7798
Cami Johnson, Services Manager
cami@visiteauclaire.com
715-559-9377
Alyssa Kellagher, Visitor Information Specialist
alyssa@visiteauclaire.com
715-831-2345

Highlights

Wineries

Wineries

Performing Arts in Eau Claire

Performing Arts in Eau Claire

Attractions

Attractions

Featured Events

12.31

Light Up Eau Claire

Light Up Eau Claire

See All